Contact Lincoln Middle School

Lincoln Middle School
6729 18th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53143

Main Office telephone number — (262) 359-6296
Use this number for: All communication except attendance & health.

Attendance Secretary telephone number — (262) 359-6295
Use this number for: Attendance or Health/Information – reporting absences and/or needed to speak to the Health/Information Secretary.

Fax number — (262) 359-5966


Staff

Name Position E-mail
Ms. Star Daley Principal sdaley@kusd.edu
Ms. Christine Geyer Assistant Principal cgeyer@kusd.edu
Mr. Jerry Luckett 6th Grade Dean of Students jluckett@kusd.edu
Ms. Melissa Andreoli 7th Grade Dean of Student mandreol@kusd.edu
Mr. Richard Coshun 8th Grade Dean of Students rcoshun@kusd.edu
     
Name Position E-mail
Mr. Allen 8th Grade - Social Studies tjallen@kusd.edu
Miss Ardis Parent Liaison amosley@kusd.edu
Mr. Aseltine Technology Support Technician jaseltin@kusd.edu
Ms. Baker 7th Grade - Science cbaker@kusd.edu
Mr. Baranek Physical Education pbaranek@kusd.edu
Ms. Biegler 6th Grade Math mbiegler@kusd.edu
Ms. Bielewicz 7th Grade - Science kbielewi@kusd.edu
Mr. Blise 8th Grade - Science and Social Studies dblise@kusd.edu
Ms. Brean ELL mbrean@kusd.edu
Ms. Brown Kitchen tbrown@kusd.eu
Ms. Bucko 8th Grade - Math jbucko@kusd.edu
Ms. Christensen 7th Grade - Math kmchrist@kusd.edu
Ms. Ciskowski 6th Grade - Cross Catagorical amcterna@kusd.edu
Ms. Clausing 8th Grade - Math kclausin@kusd.edu
Ms. Clayton 7th Grade - Cross Catagorical dclayton@kusd.edu
Ms. Cloherty 6th Grade - Cross Catagorical dclohert@kusd.edu
Ms. Coats 6th Grade - Math rcoats@kusd.edu
Ms. Conners School Psychologist dconners@kusd.edu
Ms. Cortez Instructional Coach scortez@kusd.edu
Ms. Cosenza Head Secretary scosenza@kusd.edu
Ms. Coshun Educational Assistant jcoshun@kusd.edu
Ms. Crane Choir kcrane@kusd.edu
Ms. Deinhammer Nurse ldeinham@kusd.edu
Ms. Danko-Meyer Occupational Therapist jdmeyer@kusd.edu
Ms. Diaz Educational Assistant cdiaz@kusd.edu
Ms. Erickson Cross Catagorical rerickso@kusd.edu
Ms. Finnigan
8th Grade - Math mfinniga@kusd.edu
Ms. Garner 8th Grade Counselor sagarner@kusd.edu
Ms. Gierach ESP sgierach@kusd.edu
Ms. Gray 8th Grade - Science and Social Studies egrey@kusd.edu
Ms. Gunther 8th Grade - Cross Catagorical dgunther@kusd.edu
Mr. Hamilton Police Liaison whamilto@kusd.edu
Ms. Hill 7th Grade - Social Studies lhill@kusd.edu
Ms. Hummel Tell Me More/eSchool lhummel@kusd.edu
Ms. Keckler 6th Grade - Science sdenoyer@kusd.edu
Ms. Klopstein 6th Grade - English sklopste@kusd.edu
Ms. Kubisiak Social Worker lkubisia@kusd.edu
Ms. Kuchta Librarian fkuchta@kusd.edu
Ms. Kupfer Speech eckupfer@kusd.edu
Ms. Lange
7th Grade - Cross Catagorical jlange@kusd.edu
Ms. Lehman 7th Grade - Math elehman@kusd.edu
Ms. Lowrance 7th Grade Science and Social Studies tlowranc@kusd.edu
Ms. Macias 6th Grade - Cross Catagorical mmacias@kusd.edu
Ms. Marvin Music - Orchestra jmarvin@kusd.edu
Mr. Mason Head Custodian amason@kusd.edu
Ms Maxey Spanish kmaxey@kusd.edu
Ms. Meyer Physical Therapist ammeyer@kusd.edu
Ms. Meyer 6th Grade - Social Studies jjmeyer@kusd.edu
Ms. Niederer 6th Grade - Science lniedere@kusd.edu
Mr. Nieman Instructional Technology Teacher tnieman@kusd.edu
Ms. Niemeyer 8th Grade - SPED koilar@kusd.edu
Mr. Papadolias 8th Grade - English apapadol@kusd.edu
Ms. Picard 8th Grade - SPED apicard@kusd.edu
Ms. Piccolo Art cpiccolo@kusd.edu
Ms. Rasmussen Academic Assistance lerasmus@kusd.edu
Mr. Rovik Band rrovik@kusd.edu
Ms. Saldana Registrar Secretary msaldana@kusd.edu
Ms. Sapieka 8th Grade - English hsapieka@kusd.edu
Ms. Schuler 7th Grade - Social Studies jschuler@kusd.edu
Ms. Sereno PE vsereno@kusd.edu
Mr. Shay Student Support Specialist sjames@kusd.edu
Ms. Stone Art astone@kusd.edu
Ms. Stone Cross Catagorical lstone@kusd.edu
Mr. Strand 7th Grade - SPED mstrand@kusd.edu
Ms. Stull Library Secretary kstull@kusd.edu
Ms. Sturino SPED Program Support esturino@kusd.edu
Ms. Talley 7th Grade - English ktalley@kusd.edu
Ms. Tate 7th Grade - English ttate@kusd.edu
Ms. Taylor AIMS ttaylor@kusd.edu
Ms. Tenuta Community Impact jtenuta@kusd.edu
Ms. Thomas SD Physical Therapist kthomas@kusd.edu
Ms. Thomas 6th Grade - Social Studies tthomas@kusd.edu
Ms. Ticha Project Lead the Way aticha@kusd.edu
Ms. Tobias Educational Support etobias@kusd.edu
Ms. Trottier Special Health Needs Nurse mtrottie@kusd.edu
Ms. Vela 8th Grade - English bvela@kusd.edu
Ms. Vincent 6th Grade - English kvincent@kusd.edu
Ms. Waynes 6th Grade Counselor ewaynes@kusd.edu
Mr. Woodard 8th Grade Counselor dwoodard@kusd.edu
Ms. Woods Student Support rwoods@kusd.edu
Ms. Zazula ELL mzazula@kusd.edu