Encore

Contact Us:

Mr. Baranek - PE - pbaranek@kusd.edu

Ms. Crane - Choir - kcrane@kusd.edu

Ms. Hummel - eSchool - lhummel@kusd.edu

Ms. Marvin - Orchestra - jmarvin@kusd.edu

Ms. Maxey - Spanish - kmaxey@kusd.edu

Ms. Piccolo - Art - cpiccolo@kusd.edu

Ms. Rasmussen - Academic Assistance- lerasmus@kusd.edu

Mr. Rovic - Band - rrovic@kusd.edu

Ms. Sereno - PE - vsereno@kusd.edu

Ms. Stone - Art - astone@kusd.edu

Ms. Ticha - Project Lead the Way - aticha@kusd.edu