Support Staff

Administration

Contact Us:

Ms. Daley - Principal - sdaley@kusd.edu

Ms. Geyer - Assistant Principal- cgeyer@kusd.edu

Ms. Cortez - Instructional Coach - scortez@kusd.edu

 

Dean of Students

Contact Us:

Ms. Andreoli - 8th Grade Dean - mandreol@kusd.edu - 262-359-6033

Mr. Coshun - 6th Grade Dean - rcoshun@kusd.edu - 262-359-6048

Mr. Luckett - 7th Grade Dean - jluckett@kusd.edu - 262-359-2750

Office Secretaries

Contact Us:

Ms. Cosenza - Head Secretary - scosenza@kusd.edu

Ms. Saldana - Registrar Secretary - msaldana@kusd.edu

Counseling and Student Support Center

Contact Us:

Ms. Ardis - Parent Liaison - amosley@kusd.edu

Ms. Connors - Psychologist - dconnors@kusd.edu

Mr. Hamilton - Police Liaison - whamilto@kusd.edu

Ms Garner - 6th Grade Counselor - sgarner@kusd.edu

Ms. Kubisiak - Social Worker - lkubisia@kusd.edu

Ms. Kupfer - Speech - eckupfer@kusd.edu

Ms. Skendziel - AIMS - jskendzi@kusd.edu

Ms. Sturino - SPED Program Support - esturino@kusd.edu

Ms. Taylor - AIMS - ttaylor@kusd.edu

Ms. Tenuta - Community Impact - jtenuta@kusd.edu

Ms. Waynes - 8th Grade Counselor - ewaynes@kusd.edu

Mr Woodard - 7th Grade Counselor - dwoodard@kusd.edu

Instructional Tecnology

Contact Us:

Ms. Hansche - Regional Support Technician - khansche@kusd.edu

Mr. Nieman - Instructional Technology Teacher - tnieman@kusd.edu

Mr. Taylor - Technology Support Technician - jtaylor@kusd.edu

Library Media Center

Contact Us:

Ms. Kutcha - Librarian - fkutcha@kusd.edu

Ms. Stull - Library Secratary - kstull@kusd.edu